Skyla Novea

@skylanovea_

Skyla Novea

I’m a recording artist/actress @skylanoveaxx
Followers

628,561

Uploads

472

Engagement

2.81%

Actions
Engagement
2.81%
Average Likes
17,378
Average Comments
270

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-03-30 Mon 628,561 -64 359 - 472 -
2020-03-29 Sun 628,625 -45 359 - 472 -
2020-03-28 Sat 628,670 +2,199 359 +1 472 -
2020-03-27 Fri 626,471 -397 358 - 472 -
2020-03-26 Thu 626,868 -229 358 -1 472 -
2020-03-25 Wed 627,097 +178 359 - 472 -
2020-03-24 Tue 626,919 -180 359 -1 472 -
2020-03-23 Mon 627,099 -83 360 +2 472 -
2020-03-22 Sun 627,182 +19 358 -1 472 -
2020-03-21 Sat 627,163 -221 359 - 472 -
2020-03-20 Fri 627,384 -409 359 - 472 +1
2020-03-19 Thu 627,793 +41 359 +2 471 -
2020-03-18 Wed 627,752 -317 357 - 471 +1
2020-03-17 Tue 628,069 -58 357 +2 470 -
2020-03-16 Mon 628,127 - 355 - 470 -
Total Summary +434 +2

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-03-30 628,561 472
30 days 2020-04-29 629,581 502
60 days 2020-05-29 630,601 532
3 months 2020-06-28 631,621 562
6 months 2020-09-26 634,681 652
9 months 2020-12-25 637,741 742
1 year 2021-03-30 640,971 837
1 year and half 2021-09-28 647,159 1,019
2 years 2022-03-30 653,381 1,202
Based on an average of +34 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% Skyla Novea 2.81%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-03-20 I hope you al.. 31,400 +81% 551 +104%
2020-03-17 The .. 16,609 -4% 268 -1%
2020-03-12 Oh wait.. 17,646 +2% 268 -1%
2020-03-03 I only have eyes for y.. 15,845 -9% 386 +43%
2020-02-29 OMG GUYS😱😱.. 5,613 -68% 129 -52%
2020-02-06 Baby: I wonder what .. 3,493 -80% 126 -53%
2020-02-02 Which team are you .. 16,010 -8% 130 -52%
2020-01-30 The day I gave b.. 26,326 +51% 270 -
2020-01-09 .. 23,994 +38% 458 +70%
2020-01-08 I hope you all are hav.. 16,830 -3% 114 -58%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-03-30 10:14:53 Last check date: 2020-03-30 10:14:53 Time Zone: UTC

Check another account